ב"ה
Sunday, 8 Sivan, 5780
  |  May 31, 2020

Live:

6 PM: Live Power of Youth Unity Rally

Join Live at 6:00 pm EST: Join a Live Rally with Avraham Fried, Gad Elbaz, Yoni Z, and more, as children around the world unite with Emunah and Bitachon. Full Story

KosherWineDirect.Com Launches for Online Wine Orders From Wine By The Case

Next Story »

Rabbis Offer Clever Solution To Avoid Toiveling Dishes

2
Opinions and Comments

To keep track of your comments, follow a conversation or flag a comment Login
avatar
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Europe and Israel
Guest
Europe and Israel

Can one be organised that can accommodate those 5+ hours ahead of NY? Eg, 10am LA, 1pm NY, 6PM London, 7PM France, Germany, etc, 8PM Israel?

Yasher Koach
Guest
Yasher Koach

Shout out from NY! Thank you!

X